About 10 miles south of Riverchapel, Co. Wexford, where we had organised Mass in the Gregorian Rite in March, is Kilmuckridge. St. Mary's is a hidden seaside gem built in 1796. These stones, therefore, witnessed the rising of 1798 led by Fr. John Murphy, from nearby Boolavogue and the first victory of the 'men of Wexford' at Oulart Hill about 4 miles to the west. On the Ember Saturday after Pentecost, 30th May, 2015, members and friends of our Association made their pilgrimage to Kilmuckridge.
Dedication of a Grammar Book - Rev. John B. Tabb (1845-1909), *Bone Rules; or, Skeleton of English Grammar* (New York: Benziger Brothers, 1901):
6 hours ago